PDX Peek: Our Week in Review

Sometimes, weekends seem long, and some weekends I simply can not accept that monday has come- though my Mondays are Sundays which seems even more unfair, but my Saturdays are Fridays so, not terrible.

This weekend was absolutely the latter, over before I knew it but not without it’s perks.

Pickled Plums, picked from my backyard

The scene of my darling friend Shelia's wedding. Happy wedding Shelia and Andrew!!

Curated. At my dearest friend Lara's house.

Dinner with the man in his house, the Doug Fir.

Sharing fries with dad. We left the waitress a $20 tip. #messy

VIntage hankies, volitives, and popcorn. #centerpieces

In Jameson square park.

Wall of recycled tires at Starbucks in the Pearl

A fig display I'm particularly proud of.

Leave a Reply

