30minute Dinner: Peruvian and Steak and Potato Stir Fry

Can you guest blog on your own blog? Probably not, but I feel like this is a guest blog post for my other blog, Mary Picchu: Blog, Sweat and Change in Peru. I am blogging over there a lot. A lot, a lot. I’m traveling to Peru this summer to build water cisterns on an onion farm in Arequipa. Mary Picchu addresses that, my fund raising goals, micro lending, documentary film making, ect, but every once in a while I get to talk about food.

To get ready for Peru, I’m testing out Peruvian recipes as often as I can and this first one is a hit. If you currently turn your nose up at frozen french fries, think again!

Click on the photo to visit Mary Picchu and get the recipe.

Leave a Reply

