Life getting in the way of blogging

I’m around, just busy, and not quite ready to share all that busyness with the world. I could write a few ancedotes about my man’s mom’s visit, or the beanie being sick for the week, but I’d rather just post these photos of what is going on in my front yard, turn off the light, and catch up on some Zzzzzz. I don’t mean to discourage house guests, because lord knows I love the free babysitting, but an airmatress in the room of a sick child makes for little shut eye. And no sleep and all work makes Mary a dull girl.

xxoo

oh, hello! Where’d you come from?

1 comment

Leave a Reply

